Honors Program


Members of the Honors Program Class of 2021:

Our Lady of Victory: Mitchell Meyer, Jacob Vollmer 

Our Lady of Visitation: Alex Brady, Kyle Brogan, Benjamin Combs, August Middendorf, Andrew Mueller, Jacob Russell, William Stautberg, Jacob Stiens

St. Antoninus: Johnny Lenhardt IV, Conner Shannon, Aaron Wagner

St. Dominic: Adam Kent, Matthew Walter

St. John the Baptist (Harrison): Jacob Abrams

St. Jude: Kyle Dressman, Benjamin Kean, John Miller 

St. Teresa: Logan Schneider